RokSprocket needs the RokCommon Library and Plug-in installed and enabled. The RokCommon System Plug-in needs to be before the RokSprocket System Plug-in in the Plug-in Manager

Local Players Dominate Squad for Sierra Leone Game Featured

05 Jun 2017
2524 times


 The Technical Staff of the National Team has released the list of players selected to face Sierra Leone this afternoon at the Antoinette Tubman Stadium. Boison Wynney de Souza, Sylvanus Nimely, and Varney Kallon are the only foreign-based players making the lineup this afternoon.

Full listing below:
Tommy Songo'o (LISCR FC)
Boison Wynney de Souza (LLOSETENSE ,SPAIN)
Nuwo Johnson (FC FASSELL)
Prince Kennedy (BYC)
Hilton Varney (BYC)
Alvin Maccornell (FC FASSELL )
Richard Llyod (LISCR FC)
Kemoh Kamara (BYC)
Varney Kallon (KIATAMBA ,INDIA)
Saah Nyumah (LISCR FC)
John Jayson (FC FASSELL)
David Tweh (BYC)
James Wlatee (FC FASSELL)
Prince Saydee (BYC)
Terrence Tisdell (FC FASSELL)
Fallah Sheriff (LISCR FC)
Mustapha Lomell (NIMBA UNITED )
Van Dave Harmon (BYC)
Mark Paye (BYC)
Christopher Jackson (LISCR FC)

Liberia faces Sierra Leone this afternoon at the Antoinette Tubman Stadium in a FIFA International match day. Kickoff is at 4:00pm. The two countries are preparing for this weekend’s 2019 African Cup Nations qualifying round.

Last modified on Monday, 05 June 2017 15:39
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Login to post comments

This web site exists for the benefit of all supporters, enthusiasts and
people with genuine love for Liberian (Tebelleh) football.

Our efforts are aimed at providing you with up to date information on the
Liberia national football team, scores and game highlights, stories, players
profile, pictures and interviews of players.

Recent News

Photo Gallery